An apology

Hello people of the world. Right now I’m also mad that my mouth is sealed shut because I keep on grinding my teeth. I really want to hit something (or rather someone) . I want to be the bigger person here and I even tried to write a post about the situation but I don’t think I can right now. Tomorrow I’ll try to write something mature and full of good sense but right now I just want to say FUCK EVERYTHING.

I’m sorry I can’t be a better person today. I just don’t have it in me.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

