India

WP_20130606_012

Hello people of the world I am back,YAY!!!!. I had this dread that once I left Oman and without an internet connection that my blogging would come to an end, but surprisingly enough I’ve actually gotten mobile internet within a few days. For those of you that have never been, I strongly advise you not to go to India in the summer. The heat here is enough to fry you.

Two days of running around government office’s in this heat has made me realize his much comfort I was living in. I am sweating constantly and I actually have tan lines which has never happened before. Anyway I’m digressing, yes life is different and definitely harder but not entirely bad.

Being here I automatically find myself being more active than I usually am. It will take some time but I think I will adjust to life here. Which brings me back to the reason that I came here in the first place.

I have been looking around and I have narrowed it down to a few colleges. I have already applied in Kerala since my marks aren’t great but I have also applied to get some of my papers rechecked because I have some doubts about the results but we’ll see how it all turns out.

Life is going to be so different and I really wish O had my friends with me. I just feel that I would be better able to deal with the changes if they were here,but I guess that is a part of life. I manage or so I keep telling myself. I’ll try to add some pictures I took to this post but I don’t know if I can do it through a phone but I’ll try.

BYE

WP_20130606_002

WP_20130606_003

3 responses to “India

  1. It sounds like you’re having a verry interesting experience! Hope you are getting on well πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

