Letter to readers

Howdy people of the world. I am aware that most of you are probably pissed off at me or at the very least exasperated with me. Yes it is true, I have been a terrible blogger of late. I’m not  sure why I love writing and I really love blogging but once I stopped doing it blogging just became harder and harder to get back to. This is even more disheartening because I will be moving to India soon and I don’t know when I will get an internet connection there. I hope you guys aren’t too upset, well even if you aren’t I am  probably pissed off enough for the both of us.

everything that I had set up has become a wreck. I had a number of good bloggers and vloggers that I was following and I had even gotten to a point where I was comfortable enough to make another blog but then it all just crashed and burned. I don’t want to be too melodramatic about this because it’s not the worst thing that could happen. I guess what bothers me the most is that I am disappointed in myself, I had really hoped that I would keep this up properly for a long time. My blogging feels like a metaphor for my life now. I can’t really fix anything by crying over it and for the most part I do understand that most of you didn’t even realize I was gone so I guess the only one making me feel bad is myself.

I’m going to work harder now, I don’t know how things will turn out because life keeps changing but I will try to be a better blogger and hope that you guys will continue reading what I have to say.

 

Love

Marching To Drums

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

