You’re Beautiful

beautiful

Well today must be my lucky day not only did I get nominated for another award but the wonderful Mr purple from http://sleepingonclouds.wordpress.com/ was considerate enough to give it to me one the day I get to talk about my self so thank you very much, it was great to get an award from you I just wish you posted more often 😉

This award much like the sunshine award comes with rules so here they are

On being nominated I have to do the following :

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website (check)

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award (double check)

3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers (do I know that many bloggers ?)

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post  (triple check)

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself. (Oh boy this again)

SO I guess to start off with I’ll nominate some people that come to mind

Flooded Roses and Sleeping on clouds have already been nominated so I’ll go with the people that I think haven’t been given one.

  •  http://dontdoitalone.wordpress.com/– This blog is always inspiring full of touching stories of herself and has many good tips on life and living.
  • http://roygeneable.com/ – This blog is relatively new but from the first post itself he’s had me hooked so be sure to check him out
  • http://weinstein365.wordpress.com/– Fransi Weinstein is the one woman powerhouse behind this blog, she always has something interesting to say and has no shortage on words to say it. Also her recipes are kick ass
So I guess that’s all for now I’ll add more if I can think of one. To finish off the last specification I have to post seven interesting things about myself. This might be painful so be forewarned
  1. I am crazy about music I can kinda play the violin and can sing as well
  2. I am crazy about books if they didn’t exist I would die
  3. I am obsessed with Japanese people their culture and of course manga and anime  🙂
  4. If I love the characters of a show I start imagining that they are real and wonder what are doing ( I wonder what dean from supernatural would like from this restaurant )
  5. I have an overactive imagination, if someone tells me something I imagine it immediately
  6. It’s my goal in life to make India a better place for the LGBT community
  7. I love to write that’s why this blog really comes in handy

and with that we have seven. I hope you enjoyed this little glimpse into my soul now I would kindly ask you to get out of it

BYE
2 responses to “You’re Beautiful

Leave a Reply

