Rant

Ok guys when I got home today I was planning a long rant on how bad my day was  but by this time I’ve had a juice box a sprite and a roll of Oreos so I’m feeling marginally better. I know this isn’t the best way to deal with my problems but today I don’t feel like being a better person, today I just want to curl into a ball and die. Maybe a bit extreme but I haven’t felt this useless in a long time. Before in India everyday was like this but it’s been a long time since I’ve been this upset and felt like I couldn’t talk to anyone.

I promise this blog isn’t going to become my journal it is going to maintain it’s purpose of helping people but today I really had nowhere else to go and I needed some place to vent.

Sorry for being so whiney I’ll try to deal with my problems a bit better. 

2 responses to “Rant

  1. Everybody deals with problems differently but I think it just helps to get them out somewhere, so I believe it’s okay if you decide that you want to do a rant about life every once in a while. Lets the world know that you’re human and you have problem but even with them you’re still trying to help others. It’s nice. (:

    • Thanks for the thought 🙂 I’ve mostly gotten over it but at the time I felt helpless which really frustrated me. I just didn’t want to make the blog about just my problems but I do see your point maybe every now and then it’s not such a bad idea

Leave a Reply

