How Gay Can You Go

 

epaperimages_30062008_dc5181259-large

Arividechi my fellow bloggers and other people (wait is arividechi hello or bye in Italian ?). If you guys have been reading my blog consistently then you will know that recently I wrote a post about stereotypes, and if you haven’t well I think you suck. Just kidding, you guys please don’t stop reading my blog. Anyway I was telling you guys how I thought I didn’t fit into any group so I decided to make a list of what people normally associate with gayness and see how much of it applies to me, so here goes

  • Do you take a lot of care about your appearance

While I do care what about what I ware most of the time, sometimes I am content to just walk out wearing flip flops an old baggy T-shit and slightly torn shorts. Also I know a lot of straight guys that take care of their appearance more than I do.

  • Do you know or care about fashion

Unfortunately this one does also apply to me. Although I don’t pay too much attention to it, I do know what people should wear and I do like to go shopping.

  •  Do you move your hands around a lot when you talk 

I haven’t been checking my hands but I think I only move my hands to give force to a point or to wave things off.

  • Do you wear tight clothes

Oh come on! this one is unfair everyone likes to ware the occasional pair of tight jeans.

  • Do you say girl or girlfriend  when you talk

That I can fully disagree with I have not had a reason to say that ever.

  • Do you have a lisp

Again that’s unfair! a lot of people have lisps and mine isn’t even noticeable

  • Do you like Lady Gaga

The question should not be do I like Lady Gaga but  rather how can I not like her (okay so this list is starting to worry me)

  • Do you go to the gym obsessively

I only do that to keep fit and healthy!!

  • Do you like the Opera

Phew, I can tell you I really don’t

  • Do you watch musicals

Mmmmmmmmmmm……… so I do like musicals

Okay just because only two or three of the above did not apply to me does not mean anything. It’s just a coincidence. I am not as gay as this makes me sound………really

P.S

This post is just a gag I completely respect those who are comfortable enough with themselves to wear do and say the things they do without caring what other people say so keep on doing what you are doing

If there are any other stereotypes that you guys have heard about write them down in the comments, I would love to hear form you guys

P.P.S

Another stereotype that I found out recently apparently watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer is also gay what the hell is wrong with the world.Also who really wants play with barbies I mean they are probably the lamest toy in existence.

3 responses to “How Gay Can You Go

Leave a Reply

